Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Knight Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Rockledge, FL

215 total reviews

Knight Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Love Dr Patterson. Very thorough. One star deducted for wait time.
William B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very through and had good suggestions. Much better than previous Dr.very impressed.
Richard N.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very professional.,really listened, and explained things very well.
Ronald W.
Submitted 05/09/22
Friendly and professional Doctor and staff
Bonnie S.
Submitted 05/09/22
I checked in and was seated shortly and filled out the paperwork. Then, I was called back to the office, I talked shortly with the doctor about how I was doing and what was going to be done. He went ahead with the nerve blocks and the pains began to subside. I went to the waiting room for awhile for the pain to subside more, so I’d feel better before I drove home. I’m glad there’s a way to get these pains in my head to stop.
Vincent Q.
Submitted 05/09/22
Short wait, friendly, professional staff. Dr. McCorq. listens to patient concerns and treats accordingly.
Robert H.
Submitted 05/07/22
I have been under Dr. Shah’s care for close to 10 yrs. I was referred to him regarding neuropathy at which time he observed and diagnosed and treated Parkinson’s disease. I am thankful for his considerate and thorough appointments. A few years ago my wife was also referred to him for what appeared to an incomplete recovery from a hip replacement. He diagnosed a rare degenerative nerve disease that helped her deal with a condition not related to a successful hip replacement. In all the years we have not received anything but professional care from his medical and office staff and have rarely had to wait, no longer than what might happen at another Dr. Visit.
Lonnie S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Appointment went very well, Doctor Shah is excellent and took the time with my husband and I to make sure we understood our treatment plan and made sure all our questions were answered. And his nurse was very pleasant and made sure we were comfortable. But when the time came to check out things didn’t go as well. The receptionist said her computer was down and she would mail (per post office) my husbands lab work orders to us in the morning if her computer was up and running. Well that might of been ok if my husband was getting routine labs but that wasn’t the case. My husband had a Grandmal seizure and that was the reason for this appointment. His seizure medications was to be increased pending these labs. I don’t understand why there are not protocols in place for this situation. Why didn’t she have paperwork in hard copy to use in this situation? I sit here at home tonight hoping and praying my husband doesn’t have another seizure before his lab work orders arrive in the mail. I would appreciate a reply to my situation and very much hope a solution can be made so this doesn’t happen to any other seizure patient.
Girard S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Shah has great communication skills- so much better than many in the neuro specialty. Thoughtful and reflective.
Gail W.
Submitted 04/23/22
I felt very confident and very much relieved after my visit.
Katheryne S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr McCorquodale as been our neurologist for years. He is caring, he remembers details about us, he is very knowledgeable, he is down to earth & he is very friendly. Dr.John & Mrs Katheryne Shaughnessy
Johnna D.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very caring, listens and pays attention.
Beth T.
Submitted 04/19/22
The most professional compassionate patient experience. Dr Shah is the greatest. He listens to your concerns and provides the best patient care.
Jacob P.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great experience as a first visit. I barely waited to be help when I checked in. The staff and Dr. McCorquodale were all very friendly and helpful.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very understanding and displays genuine concern for the patient.
Brandon F.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. McCorquodale and staff are the BEST and we appreciate his time, patience and dedication to treating us as humans and working with us to get results.
Alice Q.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very professional staff, pleasant atmosphere and service is quick- not much of a wait time. Dr is awesome as well
James S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Listens to everything I said. Open minded about medication change. Great memory. Always interested in what’s been happening with me as well as my wife who’s also a patient of his. I always feel confident in his comments and directions he’s taking.
Krishna B.
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent doctor
Edgar S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very nice and concerned about your health explained everything very clear to me.