Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Knight Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Rockledge, FL

215 total reviews

Knight Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Completely professional and Compassionate.
Gerald G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very comprehensive. Good plan for treatment in the future.
Priscilla B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Professional
William G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Thorough professional check up
Pamela F.
Submitted 01/20/22
I find Dr. Patterson an excellent physician. She listens to me, she explains, adjusts based on my feedback and gives me options and suggestions based on her knowledge. I feel we are working together to solve this problem. Thank you.
Frederick G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Patterson listens intently to both of us and explains what we don’t understand. She is taking very good care of my husband
George A.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. McCorquodale is professional, thorough, and compassionate. He takes the time to listen, and he answers all my questions and addresses any concerns. The treatment plan he prescribed has worked. I highly recommend him. I also like the staff at Knight Neurology. They are always friendly, helpful, and professional.
Anita I.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very prompt, friendly service from the front desk all the way to the appointment itself. Dr. Patterson is very thorough and has helped me greatly.
George L.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Donald is caring asf & makes s%@# happen where insurance takes their time. He is trying everything he can to get me back walking. Dr Donald , I appreciate you.
Dennie J.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr McCorquodale is an excellent doctor
Susan B.
Submitted 01/20/22
All concerns and questions were thoroughly addressed by DR mccourqodale.
Ernest D.
Submitted 01/20/22
Always a positive
Linda S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very interesting.
Vickie R.
Submitted 01/20/22
I would highly recommend Dr. Shaw. He was patient, compassionate, did not rush me, and listened to my concerns. He was very thorough.
Dennis S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Paterson is an excellent physician , she is also compassionate, thorough, always addresses my concerns, gives me explanations very clearly. I would highly recommend Dr Patterson.
Arveta W.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. M is a patient and hardworking doctor who is quite capable at his job. I'd recommend him to anyone in the area who is struggling with head pain overall.
Beth L.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. McCorquodale took the time to acquaint himself with my complex medical history and demonstrated a genuine concern for my current issues. His manner is gentle and professional. He ordered diagnostic tests and has scheduled a follow-up appointment. I am very grateful to have found him.
Bill P.
Submitted 01/20/22
Caring. Takes his time. Thorough.
Joan Z.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Patterson is wonderful. The office staff is so nice. It’s a pleasure to go there. Joan Z.
Kevin Z.
Submitted 01/20/22
Appointment went smooth very little time in waiting area, Docter Shah explained everything clearly took needed time to answer any concerns, in all very good experience.