Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Knight Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Rockledge, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
392 total reviews

Knight Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
very knowledgeable and professional Dr. . Glad I found him
Mercedes C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
I have total confidence in Dr. McCOrquodale's experience. I also feel that he is sincere in his humane treatment of his patients. He is a good listener and provides the care that is individually needed.
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Everyone treats you with a smile and always helpful. You are the best ! Thanks
Claudia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Excellent staff (personable and friendly). The physician explained everything in a way that I could understand. He was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease.
Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Took time to explain MRI results in detail.
Rene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. McCorquodale attended to me concerning a second opinion regarding previous treatment outside his practice. He was thorough, attentive and interested. He resolved my concerns. Definitely will return if needed.
Rebecca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Patterson is very thorough. She listens. She diagnosed exactly where my back pain was. Suggested appropriate, effective pain medication and followed up with re-checks and monitored Rxs.
Melinda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Shah is very knowledgeable and informative. He’s very easy to talk to and gives you the respect you expect, as a patient, to hear you.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Very professional, was seen promptly at my appointment time. Took time to listen to my problem. Made suggestions to help.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Great
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Excellent
Joel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Very pleased with Dr Patterson Wish I had seen her 10 years ago
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
I am extremely pleased with the care I received from Dr. McCorquodale. The staff at Knight Neurology are all very professional.
Kyle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Great office. Love the ability to schedule online. Dr. Shah is the most knowledgeable Neurologist I've ever met. Very nice staff. I'm glad I switched offices.
Mara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
I felt relaxed. Dr. Was very tentative
Gail R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Kind, friendly, professional, helpful.
William Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very helpful and understanding Bill's problems but is requesting further information from the prev. Dr. And testing before deciding on the course of action. Smart...
Ellen M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Love Dr Patterson. Very thorough. One star deducted for wait time.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very through and had good suggestions. Much better than previous Dr.very impressed.
Richard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Very professional.,really listened, and explained things very well.