Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Knight Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Rockledge, FL

215 total reviews

Knight Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carrie Sue P.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Patterson is very helpful and knowledgeable. And the staff is all very friendly. Typically, not long wait times, which is awesome!
Patricia C.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Shah was wonderful! I was a new patient, so had a lot of background to tell him. He listened patiently and checked me out and spent a lot of time with me discussing what he thought. I felt well looked after and felt he was very thorough. Would highly recommend this doctor!
Myron R.
Submitted 01/30/22
Dr. McCorquodale was recommended by both my Family Doctor and Cape Canaveral Hospital for a recent situation following a visit to the Emergency Room. His office reminded me by an e-mail and a personal phone call on the day before my appt. His Staff greeted me like an old friend, (even though this was my first visit to his office). His waiting room was empty of patients although there were several patient cars in the parking lot. I was immediately guided to a vacant office, given a form which was partially completed, awaiting my personal information additional information. Staff began the basic blood pressure, etc., and answered my question; that all patient visits are staggered, so no one has a wait in the waiting room. As the necessary tasks were completed by staff, Doctor arrived, and I proceeded with reasons for the visit. I was impressed by his answers to my questions, and the necessary time to explain what his plans for my specific situation was to be in the future. What a pleasant surprise visit this has been; when the Doctor actually has the necessary and needed time to talk with the patient. My next scheduled appointment is in 2 days, and I will begin following his advice. Rocky Randels
Mary S.
Submitted 01/27/22
Could not ask for better support or care!!!!! Also assistance with personal understanding!!!!!
Johnna D.
Submitted 01/27/22
Able to find what you need and navigate.
John S.
Submitted 01/27/22
Valuable analysis of my complex medical problems.
Samuel D.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Mac is awesome. He is interested in your health and well-being.
Douglas H.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. McCorquodale is attentive and caring. He’s also forthcoming with information regarding your care based on your current situation.
Deborah B.
Submitted 01/26/22
Everything is good and Dr Shah is very attentive.
Karl C.
Submitted 01/25/22
I have had 5 different Dr in my life. Dr McCorquodale is by far the best. Highly reccond him!
Glen D.
Submitted 01/25/22
Great doctor! He is very knowledgeable about all the available treatments and drug interactions. He explains everything very clearly and answers all my questions.
Teresa B.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Mcordale takes the time to listen and to also help me understand my condition & medication
Corey R.
Submitted 01/25/22
Awesome service
Andrew G.
Submitted 01/24/22
Professional, short wait time on every visit. Dr. McCorquodale listened to everything I had to say and ask. Very happy with care I received.
Dennis S.
Submitted 01/24/22
Hi
Maritza P.
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. McCorquodale is caring and listens to his patients concerns. I just had a procedure done by him in the office and he was very gentle. I was in a constant pain and once he was done with the procedure the pressure and pain I had started to go away and I felt a lot better. I definitely will recommend him to my friends and family. Thank you doctor for all that you have done to help me improve.
Jean D.
Submitted 01/21/22
In quick and out. Dr spent the time I needed
Teresa B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Everyone is very good to me! I was a few minutes late and they were super about it and I didn’t have to reschedule! Thanks for everything!
Richard S.
Submitted 01/21/22
Outstanding bedside manner and very caring.
Jamie N.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. McCorquodale is an excellent listener who treats his patients with the utmost dignity and respect. Never talks down to you but explains reports in a way that is easily understandable. And he never rushes you out the door. Always asks if you have any questions.