Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Knight Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Rockledge, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
392 total reviews

Knight Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr Shah friendly and knowledgeable
Cathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Staff was extremely confident, professional and friendly. This was my first visit and now a patient! TY
Nina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Very professional!
William B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Waiting room very hot. The Dr was great!
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Today was my first appointment in an attempt to verify if I had carpal tunnel in both of my wrist. Dr Shah was by far the greatest doctor I have ever had a opportunity to meet. Not only did he perform the necessary test to understand what was happening, but Dr Shah, asked me if I would wait around the office so that he could do the EMG test, I was overjoyed with this commitment to the patient needs. The other neurologist scheduled this same test, difference being I would have to wait almost 4 months. So Dr Shah now has a life long patient because of his commitment to ensuring I had the necessary results so I can get the problem resolved………. Great Dr
Jerome G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent experience. Punctual scheduling. MD is personable, well informed & professional.
Alissa R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Only thing is I would prefer to not have to wear masks anymore. Yours is the only office I’ve been to in quite a lot of months that has required it.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Outstanding
Joanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very impressed with the Dr. but not impressed that I cannot get a follow up appointment until 7 weeks later! My situation is getting worse by the day and there are no answers to date!
Kellie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Friendly staff. Doctor is knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Didn't rush my appt.
Betsy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Great
Elias Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Very professional service
Gail W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Very efficient and I felt comfortable with the staff as well as Dr. Pattison. I would recommend Knight Neurology if you need a neurologist.
Heather H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Staff is friendly & helpful. Dr Patterson is easy to talk to, answers questions & does a good review of care plan
Elura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Friendly, attentive, clean
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Always happy
Dana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. McCorquodale is professional, knowledgeable, punctual and personable. Excellent doctor!
Carmel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Kind, courteous and very knowledgeable
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Was very interested in my story listened carefully and appreciated my visit to see him. I recently changed Doctor's and am much more satisfied with my care.
Carl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Great, on time appointment friendly Staff answered all my questions.