Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Knight Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Rockledge, FL

215 total reviews

Knight Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry T.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Shah is very professional in what he does how he cares about his business he really seems to care about the customer and I have enjoyed going to see him the deals we like it is he doesn’t play around me around the bush he’s just an all-around well-adjusted Dr I will end invite anyone to go see him I don’t think they’ll be in it here in intimidated in anyway thank you
Ann P.
Submitted 02/15/22
As always the staff was professional and friendly. I’m so glad I have Dr. Patterson as my physician because I feel confident with my health in her hands.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 02/14/22
The check in time is always reasonable. Waiting room is fine. Dr McCorquodale listens well to what I say and remembers any complaints I have stated. He makes referrals and sends all information to other Doctors instantly. He always greets me well at appointment and always addresses all past issues. Dr McCorquodale is very personable and complete.
Uwe M.
Submitted 02/13/22
Satisfied to this point.
Rodney B.
Submitted 02/13/22
Dr McCorquodale was very through in his exam. He demonstrated vast knowledge of my needs and very easy to communicate my concerns. I highly recommend him for any neurology needs.
Julian M.
Submitted 02/12/22
Staff and the Doctor went above and beyond to help resolve my medical issues!
Donald A.
Submitted 02/11/22
Always professional!
Jana T.
Submitted 02/11/22
Very friendly staff and very little wait time. The doctor was great and spent the time to listen.
Margaret R.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr is always attentive while in office. He asks about any new meds, any new health concerns since last appointment, how meds he is giving you are working and if you have any questions. Office staff very personable, very pleasant and helpful. Feel good after my visit.
Carolyn A.
Submitted 02/10/22
Always great!
Jennifer T.
Submitted 02/10/22
Excellent care
Rebecca G.
Submitted 02/09/22
The staff and Doctor are always so nice and caring. Thank you !
Christina C.
Submitted 02/08/22
Very professional Dr. McCorquodale very pleasant and thoughtful
Carol M.
Submitted 02/07/22
Doctor Patterson and staff are wonderful. Dr. Patterson is very caring, listens to concerns with her patients and works with her patient with best possible treatment
Patricia G.
Submitted 02/07/22
I am very impressed with Dr. McCorquodale. He explained the results of my MRI very thoroughly and described a plan of treatment. Very pleased!
Gregory Q.
Submitted 02/07/22
My experience was professional and I would recommend this doctor to you
Samuel G.
Submitted 02/05/22
He takes his time and checks you out.
Michael G.
Submitted 02/05/22
Terrific! Gold standard
Sara F.
Submitted 02/04/22
Everyone is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Patterson is up to date with the new things in neurology. She actually listens to me & makes suggestions but doesn't make me do something I'm not comfortable with.
Christina J.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Patterson is very thorough, smart, and patient. She gets an A+ in my book!