Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Knight Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Rockledge, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
392 total reviews

Knight Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Professional
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Great exprience and great doctor.
LeeAnne L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
The doc is five stars all the way. The front desk staff has a habit of being snippy.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Patterson was very empathetic, professional and thorough. Great experience!
Jessica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Very impressed with this practice and Dr. M especially. He always takes the time to listen and works with me to figure things out instead of just dismissing what I have to say. Highly recommend!
James N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr spent a good amount of time listening and explaining only negative is mask, but given the positive that's OK
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Friendly and informative
Luis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Very friendly, knowledgeable and clearly Discussed the problems, if any.
Joyce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Excellent! Dr. DONALD is caring, compassionate and very concerned about giving he's patients the best care. And the staff is exceptional!
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Very positive. Little wait time in the reception area or the examining room.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
If all doctor were as professional as dr Sharma knowable it would be a wonderful world with no sick people.
Sara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Patterson is great! She is professional but makes me feel comfortable. She's thurow but fast, & always answers any questions I have without making me feel stupid. Always in a good mood, & laughs if she misspeaks. Dr Patterson is very intelligent & up to date on medical info. She gives me choices without trying to influence me.
Evelyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr put me at ease despite all the anxiety I had for the nerve conduction test
Gloria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Great office staff. All friendly. Everyone on schedule. Dr seems very knowledgeable. Soft spoken with great “bedside manner”. He took his time answering all my questions, explaining my medical conditions and the best ways to take care of symptoms. Will definitely recommend to my friends.
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
The dr is patient, kind and understanding as well as very knowledgeable.
Marian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr . McCorquodale is the best doctor I have ever been to . He sincerely cares about his patients . He takes his time to answer any questions that you may have . He explains everything he is doing and incudes patient in on making the final decision. Very caring !
Jeanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Patterson is very pleasant knowledgeable and very patient along with her staff members
Steve L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent. Had plenty of time to discuss my issues with the doctor…who took copious notes. Informative interchange and I left with a treatment plan.
Sheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
I trust them completely
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Takes time to listen and make sure treatment is working well