Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Knight Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Rockledge, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
392 total reviews

Knight Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Friendly informative
Smith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
On arrival, paperwork was done quickly and I saw the doctor shortly after that. I liked the efficiency and very short wait time. I felt the doctor listened to me and answered my questions. He clearly explained my procedure. I feel we have a good treatment plan based on his recommendations and my desires. A good experience in every way.
Donna P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Finally got a true diagnosis
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr don is the best
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
He was great! Very thorough and let me know all that was going to happen and gave me the results right away. A very good experience!
Lela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Is thorough
Bernadine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
On time, no long waiting.
Eugene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. McCorquodale was very professional. Took the time to listen, discuss and inform me. Answering my questions/concerns. Has next step plans. Very pleased.
Alice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr McCorquodale was very attentive and really seemed understand my problem. He definitely put me at ease.
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
A great caring doctor who listens and cares
Sara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Communication was excellent and was patient when I asked questions.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr McCorquodale was very thorough in telling me what my ct scan revealed and also recommending a further test to make sure all is ok.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Took time to ask the right questions to help me.
Gregory L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
I had an urgent issue pop up and they were able to take care of me without an appointment.
Arlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Patterson is extremely thorough. Having a doctor you trust is gold. Highly recommend.
Shirley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Very pleasant but professional.
Jeramfel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Great care
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Great !!!
Betty K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr Patterson was thorough, knowledgeable, affirming and helped to feel completely at ease. She was also funny and really nice!
Rae S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
I think Dr. McCorquodale is a great dr. He is caring, thorough and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.