Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Knight Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Rockledge, FL

289 total reviews

Knight Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela F.
Submitted 04/07/22
I have found Dr Patterson to be excellent. She knowledgeable and patience with her patients. I am very grateful for her.
Socorro L.
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent and professional
Linda J.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very pleased with Dr Patterson and her staff. Got all of my questions answered regarding my care. Thank you ever so much
Lisbeth B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Patterson is the best!
Maria C.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great front office staff. Minimal wait times. Dr Mccorquodale always goes the extra mile, eventhough he does not have too, to help you. He listens and makes sure you understand what is going on. Highly recommend Knight Nuerology
Archie T.
Submitted 04/06/22
He is knowledgeable and compassion
Deborah H.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very nice, explained everything he was doing and answered some questions!
Linda J.
Submitted 04/06/22
As always my experience at Dr Pattersons has been remarkable. The staff is very courteous no matter what time of day my appt I adore Dr Patterson she is very honest with your needs and follows through, Thank you, too everyone,
Linda S.
Submitted 04/06/22
My test was handled as I imagined it would be. No problem at all. I learned a lot about my hands and arms and how the nerves control things. Always interesting.
Harry C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Efficiently and effectively handled. Questions answered. Pleased with the overall experience.
Gerald K.
Submitted 04/05/22
It was a good experience. Everyone was very helpful.
Rachel T.
Submitted 04/05/22
The staff is very friendly. Dr. Patterson is so knowledgeable and explains everything very well.
Peter C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent: informative and simple to understand… Thank you
Richard C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Complete and informative. All My questions were answered and i know more about my illness than ever before
Sheila P.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr McCorquodale takes his time with me, listens and provides me with good feedback. I went into his office yesterday and was miserable. After talking with him and getting his input, I left with hope.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Good followip
Joyce D.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very thorough and patient. No unnecessary test. Very satisfied
Karen B.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very kind and thorough. Great visit today. Was extremely happy to get a clean bill of health. I would recommend this doctor to family and friends.
Tracy A.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Patterson is an awesome doctor. Very knowledgeable and helpful. And she listens and talks to you and not at you.
Robert R.
Submitted 04/04/22
Timely appointments and doctor cares and works hard to find the right treatment