Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Knight Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Rockledge, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
338 total reviews

Knight Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
The dr is patient, kind and understanding as well as very knowledgeable.
Marian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr . McCorquodale is the best doctor I have ever been to . He sincerely cares about his patients . He takes his time to answer any questions that you may have . He explains everything he is doing and incudes patient in on making the final decision. Very caring !
Jeanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Patterson is very pleasant knowledgeable and very patient along with her staff members
Steve L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent. Had plenty of time to discuss my issues with the doctor…who took copious notes. Informative interchange and I left with a treatment plan.
Sheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
I trust them completely
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Takes time to listen and make sure treatment is working well
Michael L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr Shah friendly and knowledgeable
Cathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Staff was extremely confident, professional and friendly. This was my first visit and now a patient! TY
Nina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Very professional!
William B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Waiting room very hot. The Dr was great!
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Today was my first appointment in an attempt to verify if I had carpal tunnel in both of my wrist. Dr Shah was by far the greatest doctor I have ever had a opportunity to meet. Not only did he perform the necessary test to understand what was happening, but Dr Shah, asked me if I would wait around the office so that he could do the EMG test, I was overjoyed with this commitment to the patient needs. The other neurologist scheduled this same test, difference being I would have to wait almost 4 months. So Dr Shah now has a life long patient because of his commitment to ensuring I had the necessary results so I can get the problem resolved………. Great Dr
Jerome G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent experience. Punctual scheduling. MD is personable, well informed & professional.
Alissa R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Only thing is I would prefer to not have to wear masks anymore. Yours is the only office I’ve been to in quite a lot of months that has required it.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Outstanding
Joanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very impressed with the Dr. but not impressed that I cannot get a follow up appointment until 7 weeks later! My situation is getting worse by the day and there are no answers to date!
Kellie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Friendly staff. Doctor is knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Didn't rush my appt.
Betsy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Great
Elias Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Very professional service
Gail W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Very efficient and I felt comfortable with the staff as well as Dr. Pattison. I would recommend Knight Neurology if you need a neurologist.
Heather H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Staff is friendly & helpful. Dr Patterson is easy to talk to, answers questions & does a good review of care plan