Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Knight Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Rockledge, FL

215 total reviews

Knight Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurence D.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Patterson is very thorough and takes her time with her patients
Sharon S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very compassionate and caring. Thorough
Edward P.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Shaw kept me fully informed during testing of nerve functions. Other staff were friendly, welcoming and efficient
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 03/10/22
I never feel stressed out when I go. She takes the time to explain things and listens
Ruby S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Office staff is great. Prompt service.
Sandra M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Good
Donald N.
Submitted 03/09/22
Outstanding service and support
Emilio S.
Submitted 03/08/22
Detailed & complete.
Clara R.
Submitted 03/07/22
Everyone is very nice and helpful.
Deborah K.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Shah & his staff are very friendly & easy to talk to. Dr. Shah would explain where I could understand what was going on with my health problems & I felt very comfortable speaking to him.
Joan C.
Submitted 03/06/22
Your staff was friendly! Dr Patterson was through and spent time with me as this was my first visit. I have already recommended her to a neighbor.
Juan R.
Submitted 03/05/22
Fun
Deborah Ann B.
Submitted 03/04/22
I receive excellent care from Dr. Shawna Patterson. She is thorough, kind & professional at all times. She does a very intense history of your problems & your diagnosis. I feel cared for by her. She’s up on the latest treatment & follows up to check the efficacy of the care plan & medications results. She’s a wonderful woman & I am quite happy that she’s my neurologist. Her support staff are terrific in getting the necessary medications authorized. Specifically, Casey in the billing department. They all show teamwork to help me know & understand all the rules necessary to help alleviate my daily, chronic headache. This office shines as a professional & caring practice.
Mary G.
Submitted 03/03/22
She is wonderful. Very thorough.
Jennifer N.
Submitted 03/03/22
I was able to be seen very quickly. Dr. McCorquodale made me feel like I was being seen and heard. He made sure I understood everything. The staff was very professional.
Billy Jo H.
Submitted 03/03/22
Great Dr great staff
Paul S.
Submitted 03/03/22
Pleasant
Robert M.
Submitted 03/02/22
She is very efficient and thoughtful. Dr Patterson is always a step ahead for Bob's meds, as he gets one thru a program and she fills out forms and sends in on time so he gets the meds on time. She makes it easier. Thanks to her being a good Dr.
Delora S.
Submitted 03/02/22
I consider myself very blessed to have met Dr. Shannon Patterson a few years ago, when my neurologist suddenly retired. Dr. Patterson is so easy to communicate with & always knows how to solve any physical complaint I have. It may be with therapy, medication or both. She is really smart. You will agree when you speak with her. The office staff are always nice, patient & very, helpful. They have personality. I am so thankful to have Knight Neurology in my life. I think the quality of my life has improved with the medical help from them.
Edward W.
Submitted 03/02/22
He was very attentive and listened to what I was telling him