Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Knight Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Rockledge, FL

215 total reviews

Knight Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luz M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent
Bonnie S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. McCorquodale is a good doctor. He pays attention to what I have to say. The ladies up front are very nice and helpful, too.
John M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very prompt, very thorough
Susan B.
Submitted 03/24/22
As always, Dr McCorquodale is attentive and interested in his patients needs with no time constraints and an earnest interest to assist in resolving their medial challenges. A genuinely excellent neurologist. Susan Blake
Gayle S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Patterson is great
Robert A.
Submitted 03/23/22
Absolutely the nicest Dr. and staff. Extremely knowledgeable and never waited more than 5 minutes.
Patricia R.
Submitted 03/23/22
The staff is very friendly and the Dr McCourkdale always is very professional and personable.
Joseph S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Doctor McCorquodale, Is fantastic. He really cares about my well being and tries to help where my PCP's have failed to do there jobs. He is compassionate, caring and always there if needed.
Robert W.
Submitted 03/23/22
Greeted with a smile and handled with professionalism and efficiency. The same with the nurse. The doctor came in asking how I felt. He told me the results of my tests and what I needed to do going forward. Answered my questions patiently. Not in a rush like other doctors I've had.
Jessica H.
Submitted 03/22/22
Great
Carolyn H.
Submitted 03/22/22
Thorough and knowledgeable. Nice man
Susan M.
Submitted 03/21/22
Thorough exam. Covered all concerns
Bernadine W.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Don spends time listening to you and will give you straight answers.
Christina C.
Submitted 03/21/22
dr McCorquodale very helpful would recommend him to anyone who needed to see a neurologist also staff very pleasant I thank Dr McCorquodale for working with me and not giving up on me thank you again
Honey J.
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr. Shah is the best! He is professional, polite, caring and goes the extra mile to ensure that I receive follow up medications that best works for me...he explains his plan of care thoroughly and I trust him for his guidance..his team is also very caring! Kudos to Knight Neurology.
William D.
Submitted 03/11/22
Everything was fine. Dr. Shah is one of my preferred doctors. He has helped me immensely over the years.
Rose C.
Submitted 03/11/22
It's always a great visit dr. Patterson always makes .e feel at ease.
Duane F.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Shah is very personable and knows his craft. He took the time to explain the results of my testing and did not rush through the testing or through my questions. Great experience.
Marian D.
Submitted 03/10/22
Great
Margie H.
Submitted 03/10/22
Staff very nice. I was called back on time. Dr Patterson explained results of MRI and MRA very well.