Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Knight Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Rockledge, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
338 total reviews

Knight Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Patterson is extremely thorough. Having a doctor you trust is gold. Highly recommend.
Shirley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Very pleasant but professional.
Jeramfel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Great care
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Great !!!
Betty K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr Patterson was thorough, knowledgeable, affirming and helped to feel completely at ease. She was also funny and really nice!
Rae S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
I think Dr. McCorquodale is a great dr. He is caring, thorough and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.
Bruce T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Professional
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Great exprience and great doctor.
LeeAnne L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
The doc is five stars all the way. The front desk staff has a habit of being snippy.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Patterson was very empathetic, professional and thorough. Great experience!
Jessica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Very impressed with this practice and Dr. M especially. He always takes the time to listen and works with me to figure things out instead of just dismissing what I have to say. Highly recommend!
James N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr spent a good amount of time listening and explaining only negative is mask, but given the positive that's OK
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Friendly and informative
Luis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Very friendly, knowledgeable and clearly Discussed the problems, if any.
Joyce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Excellent! Dr. DONALD is caring, compassionate and very concerned about giving he's patients the best care. And the staff is exceptional!
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Very positive. Little wait time in the reception area or the examining room.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
If all doctor were as professional as dr Sharma knowable it would be a wonderful world with no sick people.
Sara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Patterson is great! She is professional but makes me feel comfortable. She's thurow but fast, & always answers any questions I have without making me feel stupid. Always in a good mood, & laughs if she misspeaks. Dr Patterson is very intelligent & up to date on medical info. She gives me choices without trying to influence me.
Evelyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr put me at ease despite all the anxiety I had for the nerve conduction test
Gloria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Great office staff. All friendly. Everyone on schedule. Dr seems very knowledgeable. Soft spoken with great “bedside manner”. He took his time answering all my questions, explaining my medical conditions and the best ways to take care of symptoms. Will definitely recommend to my friends.