Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Knight Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Rockledge, FL

215 total reviews

Knight Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila P.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr McCorquodale takes his time with me, listens and provides me with good feedback. I went into his office yesterday and was miserable. After talking with him and getting his input, I left with hope.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Good followip
Joyce D.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very thorough and patient. No unnecessary test. Very satisfied
Karen B.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very kind and thorough. Great visit today. Was extremely happy to get a clean bill of health. I would recommend this doctor to family and friends.
Tracy A.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Patterson is an awesome doctor. Very knowledgeable and helpful. And she listens and talks to you and not at you.
Robert R.
Submitted 04/04/22
Timely appointments and doctor cares and works hard to find the right treatment
Daniel S.
Submitted 04/02/22
Fast service. All were courteous. Dr explained each procedure
Harold L.
Submitted 04/01/22
Fast
Sharon C.
Submitted 04/01/22
The staff was very friendly and efficient. Dr. McCorquadale was easy to talk to and seemed genuinely interested in what I had to say. I like that he is more than just familiar with my disease; there has not been many doctors that I’ve dealt with that have an understanding of CMT.
Barbara L.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very personable doctor who listens and provides information an testing when needed.
Magdalena K.
Submitted 03/29/22
Always great professional service provided.
Vickie N.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Shah is very professional and he listens and considers all symptoms and test results to make his diagnosis. He is obviously working for the patients very best interest. Recommended my son in law see him after a car accident. If you want the best, go to see Dr. Shah...
Mohammed N.
Submitted 03/29/22
Thank Dr Shah
Colleen S.
Submitted 03/27/22
Very professional and knowledgeable! Additionally, he was genuine and seemed to truly care about people. He engaged in conversation throughout the test in attempt to distract me from the discomfort of the test.
Diane W.
Submitted 03/26/22
As usual, Dr. McCorquodale answered all my questions and the virtual visit was very convenient. I am very satisfied with my last visit !
Otto K.
Submitted 03/26/22
Very Professional and provides excellent diagnosis with feedback and advise!
Larry H.
Submitted 03/26/22
had no trouble at the office everyone was very nice
Michael T.
Submitted 03/26/22
Good visit
Howard B.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr Shah was punctual and went straight to work to review patient history and update his evaluation.
Aniello D.
Submitted 03/25/22
Professional and caring.