Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Knight Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Rockledge, FL

215 total reviews

Knight Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank R.
Submitted 04/13/22
——-
Luis P.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very good
Kenneth M.
Submitted 04/10/22
Good except for waiting past appt time
Jennifer F.
Submitted 04/09/22
Wonderful
Kevin M.
Submitted 04/09/22
The receptionist was very helpful in assisting me to complete the update paperwork necessary and did it in a very easy-going professional manner. I was early for my appointment but my wait time was minimal. The doctor spent an appropriate amount of time with me to discuss my issues and agree on a formula for going forward. He was excellent and his knowledge and very professional but friendly.
James T.
Submitted 04/07/22
Pleasant experience. Physician & staff efficient & cordial.
Pamela F.
Submitted 04/07/22
I have found Dr Patterson to be excellent. She knowledgeable and patience with her patients. I am very grateful for her.
Socorro L.
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent and professional
Linda J.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very pleased with Dr Patterson and her staff. Got all of my questions answered regarding my care. Thank you ever so much
Lisbeth B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Patterson is the best!
Maria C.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great front office staff. Minimal wait times. Dr Mccorquodale always goes the extra mile, eventhough he does not have too, to help you. He listens and makes sure you understand what is going on. Highly recommend Knight Nuerology
Archie T.
Submitted 04/06/22
He is knowledgeable and compassion
Deborah H.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very nice, explained everything he was doing and answered some questions!
Linda J.
Submitted 04/06/22
As always my experience at Dr Pattersons has been remarkable. The staff is very courteous no matter what time of day my appt I adore Dr Patterson she is very honest with your needs and follows through, Thank you, too everyone,
Linda S.
Submitted 04/06/22
My test was handled as I imagined it would be. No problem at all. I learned a lot about my hands and arms and how the nerves control things. Always interesting.
Harry C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Efficiently and effectively handled. Questions answered. Pleased with the overall experience.
Gerald K.
Submitted 04/05/22
It was a good experience. Everyone was very helpful.
Rachel T.
Submitted 04/05/22
The staff is very friendly. Dr. Patterson is so knowledgeable and explains everything very well.
Peter C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent: informative and simple to understand… Thank you
Richard C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Complete and informative. All My questions were answered and i know more about my illness than ever before