Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Knight Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Rockledge, FL

289 total reviews

Knight Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary R.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Patterson was very empathetic, professional and thorough. Great experience!
Jessica L.
Submitted 08/20/22
Very impressed with this practice and Dr. M especially. He always takes the time to listen and works with me to figure things out instead of just dismissing what I have to say. Highly recommend!
James N.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr spent a good amount of time listening and explaining only negative is mask, but given the positive that's OK
Sandra P.
Submitted 08/15/22
Friendly and informative
Luis P.
Submitted 08/15/22
Very friendly, knowledgeable and clearly Discussed the problems, if any.
Joyce W.
Submitted 08/08/22
Excellent! Dr. DONALD is caring, compassionate and very concerned about giving he's patients the best care. And the staff is exceptional!
Barbara C.
Submitted 08/08/22
Very positive. Little wait time in the reception area or the examining room.
Thomas C.
Submitted 08/04/22
If all doctor were as professional as dr Sharma knowable it would be a wonderful world with no sick people.
Sara F.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Patterson is great! She is professional but makes me feel comfortable. She's thurow but fast, & always answers any questions I have without making me feel stupid. Always in a good mood, & laughs if she misspeaks. Dr Patterson is very intelligent & up to date on medical info. She gives me choices without trying to influence me.
Evelyn L.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr put me at ease despite all the anxiety I had for the nerve conduction test
Gloria K.
Submitted 07/28/22
Great office staff. All friendly. Everyone on schedule. Dr seems very knowledgeable. Soft spoken with great “bedside manner”. He took his time answering all my questions, explaining my medical conditions and the best ways to take care of symptoms. Will definitely recommend to my friends.
Judith B.
Submitted 07/27/22
The dr is patient, kind and understanding as well as very knowledgeable.
Marian W.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr . McCorquodale is the best doctor I have ever been to . He sincerely cares about his patients . He takes his time to answer any questions that you may have . He explains everything he is doing and incudes patient in on making the final decision. Very caring !
Jeanne B.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Patterson is very pleasant knowledgeable and very patient along with her staff members
Steve L.
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent. Had plenty of time to discuss my issues with the doctor…who took copious notes. Informative interchange and I left with a treatment plan.
Sheryl P.
Submitted 07/25/22
I trust them completely
Cynthia M.
Submitted 07/25/22
Takes time to listen and make sure treatment is working well
Michael L.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr Shah friendly and knowledgeable
Cathleen C.
Submitted 07/21/22
Staff was extremely confident, professional and friendly. This was my first visit and now a patient! TY
Nina H.
Submitted 07/17/22
Very professional!