Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Knight Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Rockledge, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
392 total reviews

Knight Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Interested in my problems.
Anna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Baddad was very informative. Explained everything in depth. Very professional and did not hurry which is very nice.
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
On tmr, thorough, listens
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very knowledgeable, I feel blessed that he’s my doctor
MaryAnne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Kind, courteous and cheerful. Waiting time was not to terribly long. Dr Shah is very easy to talk to & he listens & explains.
Ulrich E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Great as always
Marsha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr. Patterson is an excellent Neurologist. Very through and takes time to discuss and listen. Very comfortable and dependable and caring. AAAAA+++++!
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr A is great. Easy to talk to. Knowledgeable. Would recommend a voluntary mask requirement though.
Harold M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr. Patterson is very professional and knowledgeable. She gave a very thorough examination and explanation. I highly recommend her.
Bess B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr. A was careful succinct w good bedside manner. He seemed very knowledgeable and experienced. He saw Me I wasn't just another patient. Very happy w him. I look forward to having a working relationship w Dr. A
Albert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
I was impressed that I actually was taken on schedule and Dr. McCorquodale was on time, personal, easy to talk to, knowledgeable about my history with Dr. Sunter and thoroughly evaluated my my current symptoms.
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Excellent thank you.
Albert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr Baddad inspired confidence with his directness and conciseness. I believe he is knowledgeable and capable.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Great
Lorraine N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Ok. Dr.shah is a good doctor. He is very knowledgeable. He orders all the medication I need.
Christina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Very helpful
Lynn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
I was very impressed with Dr Shah. He takes his time, does not appear rushed at all. He listened to what I had to say. He gave his advice and admitted if there was an issue that did not have a clear answer. I respected his honesty and felt that he was knowledgeable.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Dr Baddad was very thorough and listened and answered any questions I had.
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Very pleased
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Very patient oriented. I felt extremely comfortable and Dr Patterson is great at giving information in terms that can easily be understood .