Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Knight Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Rockledge, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
392 total reviews

Knight Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. McCorquodale is knowledgeable, attentive and professional. He not only asks questions, but listens as well.
Nickie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent
Nickie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
I’m very happy and comfortable with my whole experience with Dr.Mac.and staff.He is awesome and explained everything to me.I couldn’t have found a better neurologist and staff.
Edmund S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Thorough and helpful experience.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Compassionate and caring.
Joann E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Nice staff, seen on time. Dr Shah is excellent doctor.
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very professional and extremely helpful staff. Dr.McCorquodale is the best.
Randa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Always takes time to listen and go over everything
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Shah’s professional and thorough I would recommend him to anyone.
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
great understanding of my problem
Sara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Patterson is personable, plessent & easy to talk to. She listens to me, and goes over everything partaining to my chart for this visit. She's very smart! And is up to date with current meds. & treatments, discussing my options, & giving me a choice. Everyone on the staff is very friendly, kind, helpful & knowledgeable. They call, text & email me,, reminding me of my appointments several times! This is very helpful! I'm really pleased with this group!
Bonnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Patterson is amazing!
Diane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
My appt was on time. Dr McCorquodale was very attentive and listened as I told him about my pain. I left with a plan in place.
Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
The Dr. actually listens and encourages your input in your care. I am totally impressed with him and would highly recommend this compassionate medical professional who follows through.
Brenda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Shah was very professional.He recommended practical ways to help improve my fine motor ability. He is compassionate and a good listener.
Brandon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Entire staff is excellent. Kind, courteous and friendly. Best doctor ever
Ann M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Good rapport with Doctor. She answered questions and explained answers.
Marjorie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Doc clear, direct, honest with good eye contact. Office staff warm yet professional. Office appears clean and organized. And I was seen within 15 mins. of my appt.
Shirley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Very thorough. Dr Patterson writes down the instructions. Very much appreciated