Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Knight Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Rockledge, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
338 total reviews

Knight Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
The Dr. actually listens and encourages your input in your care. I am totally impressed with him and would highly recommend this compassionate medical professional who follows through.
Brenda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Shah was very professional.He recommended practical ways to help improve my fine motor ability. He is compassionate and a good listener.
Brandon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Entire staff is excellent. Kind, courteous and friendly. Best doctor ever
Ann M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Good rapport with Doctor. She answered questions and explained answers.
Marjorie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Doc clear, direct, honest with good eye contact. Office staff warm yet professional. Office appears clean and organized. And I was seen within 15 mins. of my appt.
Shirley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Very thorough. Dr Patterson writes down the instructions. Very much appreciated
Josephine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr.Shah is very thorough, honest, caring and explains everything in detail!
Wallace L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Outstanding, professional service from all
Helen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent professional services there was boa a long wait to see the doctor the entire team was very compassionate The doctor listened to my concerns and gave me a thorough exam and good advice. Scheduled a follow up appointment quickly. He was easy to understand and sympathetic to my issues.I would highly recommend Knight neurology
Scott A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Blah,blah, blah
Jessie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr. Donald McCorquodale is very kind, knowledgeable, patient and answers all my questions. Very thankful I’m in good hands.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Caring and really helped me figure out my migraines and how to control them.
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Throughly reviewed my condition and recommended ways to improve my condition.
Dona R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr Patterson does a thorough exam and explanation of the condition. She writes out the information so you have details to referenceu later. As a registered nurse I highly recommend recommend her.
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
I had a very pleasant and informative conversation with a guy that seemed genuinely interested in me and my problems.
Keith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Very impressed great communication very knowledgeable. Took the time to explain everything to me. There should be more doctors like this.
Melinda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Patterson is always very insightful, and easy to talk to. The staff is very friendly and always super nice.
Akisha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
He explained about my complaint and very straight forward and very helpful