Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Knight Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Rockledge, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
338 total reviews

Knight Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bill P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Caring. Takes his time. Thorough.
Joan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Patterson is wonderful. The office staff is so nice. It’s a pleasure to go there. Joan Z.
Kevin Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Appointment went smooth very little time in waiting area, Docter Shah explained everything clearly took needed time to answer any concerns, in all very good experience.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Short wait time. Everyone was friendly. The Doctor took time with me and explained things. Very happy I went there.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
The doctor takes his time and listens to what you are saying and asking.
Dennis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr maccorkadale(so) is the best. Thank you for caring. It is not what we want but you are helping us deal with this monster LBD. Thank you
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. McCorquodale is knowledgeable, attentive and professional. He not only asks questions, but listens as well.
Nickie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent
Nickie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
I’m very happy and comfortable with my whole experience with Dr.Mac.and staff.He is awesome and explained everything to me.I couldn’t have found a better neurologist and staff.
Edmund S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Thorough and helpful experience.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Compassionate and caring.
Joann E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Nice staff, seen on time. Dr Shah is excellent doctor.
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very professional and extremely helpful staff. Dr.McCorquodale is the best.
Randa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Always takes time to listen and go over everything
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Shah’s professional and thorough I would recommend him to anyone.
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
great understanding of my problem
Sara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Patterson is personable, plessent & easy to talk to. She listens to me, and goes over everything partaining to my chart for this visit. She's very smart! And is up to date with current meds. & treatments, discussing my options, & giving me a choice. Everyone on the staff is very friendly, kind, helpful & knowledgeable. They call, text & email me,, reminding me of my appointments several times! This is very helpful! I'm really pleased with this group!
Bonnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Patterson is amazing!
Diane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
My appt was on time. Dr McCorquodale was very attentive and listened as I told him about my pain. I left with a plan in place.