Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Knight Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Rockledge, FL

264 total reviews

Knight Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randa W.
Submitted 01/19/22
Always takes time to listen and go over everything
William M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Shah’s professional and thorough I would recommend him to anyone.
Charles R.
Submitted 01/19/22
great understanding of my problem
Sara F.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Patterson is personable, plessent & easy to talk to. She listens to me, and goes over everything partaining to my chart for this visit. She's very smart! And is up to date with current meds. & treatments, discussing my options, & giving me a choice. Everyone on the staff is very friendly, kind, helpful & knowledgeable. They call, text & email me,, reminding me of my appointments several times! This is very helpful! I'm really pleased with this group!
Bonnie S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Patterson is amazing!
Diane D.
Submitted 01/18/22
My appt was on time. Dr McCorquodale was very attentive and listened as I told him about my pain. I left with a plan in place.
Shirley S.
Submitted 01/18/22
The Dr. actually listens and encourages your input in your care. I am totally impressed with him and would highly recommend this compassionate medical professional who follows through.
Brenda K.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Shah was very professional.He recommended practical ways to help improve my fine motor ability. He is compassionate and a good listener.
Brandon F.
Submitted 01/18/22
Entire staff is excellent. Kind, courteous and friendly. Best doctor ever
Ann M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Good rapport with Doctor. She answered questions and explained answers.
Marjorie E.
Submitted 01/18/22
Doc clear, direct, honest with good eye contact. Office staff warm yet professional. Office appears clean and organized. And I was seen within 15 mins. of my appt.
Shirley D.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very thorough. Dr Patterson writes down the instructions. Very much appreciated
Josephine S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr.Shah is very thorough, honest, caring and explains everything in detail!
Wallace L.
Submitted 01/18/22
Outstanding, professional service from all
Helen H.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent professional services there was boa a long wait to see the doctor the entire team was very compassionate The doctor listened to my concerns and gave me a thorough exam and good advice. Scheduled a follow up appointment quickly. He was easy to understand and sympathetic to my issues.I would highly recommend Knight neurology
Scott A.
Submitted 01/16/22
Blah,blah, blah
Jessie S.
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr. Donald McCorquodale is very kind, knowledgeable, patient and answers all my questions. Very thankful I’m in good hands.
Thomas B.
Submitted 01/16/22
Caring and really helped me figure out my migraines and how to control them.
William R.
Submitted 01/16/22
Throughly reviewed my condition and recommended ways to improve my condition.
Dona R.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr Patterson does a thorough exam and explanation of the condition. She writes out the information so you have details to referenceu later. As a registered nurse I highly recommend recommend her.