Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Knight Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Rockledge, FL

289 total reviews

Knight Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samuel D.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Mac is awesome. He is interested in your health and well-being.
Douglas H.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. McCorquodale is attentive and caring. He’s also forthcoming with information regarding your care based on your current situation.
Deborah B.
Submitted 01/26/22
Everything is good and Dr Shah is very attentive.
Karl C.
Submitted 01/25/22
I have had 5 different Dr in my life. Dr McCorquodale is by far the best. Highly reccond him!
Glen D.
Submitted 01/25/22
Great doctor! He is very knowledgeable about all the available treatments and drug interactions. He explains everything very clearly and answers all my questions.
Teresa B.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Mcordale takes the time to listen and to also help me understand my condition & medication
Corey R.
Submitted 01/25/22
Awesome service
Andrew G.
Submitted 01/24/22
Professional, short wait time on every visit. Dr. McCorquodale listened to everything I had to say and ask. Very happy with care I received.
Dennis S.
Submitted 01/24/22
Hi
Maritza P.
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. McCorquodale is caring and listens to his patients concerns. I just had a procedure done by him in the office and he was very gentle. I was in a constant pain and once he was done with the procedure the pressure and pain I had started to go away and I felt a lot better. I definitely will recommend him to my friends and family. Thank you doctor for all that you have done to help me improve.
Jean D.
Submitted 01/21/22
In quick and out. Dr spent the time I needed
Teresa B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Everyone is very good to me! I was a few minutes late and they were super about it and I didn’t have to reschedule! Thanks for everything!
Richard S.
Submitted 01/21/22
Outstanding bedside manner and very caring.
Jamie N.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. McCorquodale is an excellent listener who treats his patients with the utmost dignity and respect. Never talks down to you but explains reports in a way that is easily understandable. And he never rushes you out the door. Always asks if you have any questions.
Diane B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Completely professional and Compassionate.
Gerald G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very comprehensive. Good plan for treatment in the future.
Priscilla B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Professional
William G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Thorough professional check up
Pamela F.
Submitted 01/20/22
I find Dr. Patterson an excellent physician. She listens to me, she explains, adjusts based on my feedback and gives me options and suggestions based on her knowledge. I feel we are working together to solve this problem. Thank you.
Frederick G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Patterson listens intently to both of us and explains what we don’t understand. She is taking very good care of my husband