Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Knight Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Rockledge, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
392 total reviews

Knight Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Wonderful
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
The receptionist was very helpful in assisting me to complete the update paperwork necessary and did it in a very easy-going professional manner. I was early for my appointment but my wait time was minimal. The doctor spent an appropriate amount of time with me to discuss my issues and agree on a formula for going forward. He was excellent and his knowledge and very professional but friendly.
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Pleasant experience. Physician & staff efficient & cordial.
Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
I have found Dr Patterson to be excellent. She knowledgeable and patience with her patients. I am very grateful for her.
Socorro L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent and professional
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Very pleased with Dr Patterson and her staff. Got all of my questions answered regarding my care. Thank you ever so much
Lisbeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Patterson is the best!
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Great front office staff. Minimal wait times. Dr Mccorquodale always goes the extra mile, eventhough he does not have too, to help you. He listens and makes sure you understand what is going on. Highly recommend Knight Nuerology
Archie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
He is knowledgeable and compassion
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Very nice, explained everything he was doing and answered some questions!
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
As always my experience at Dr Pattersons has been remarkable. The staff is very courteous no matter what time of day my appt I adore Dr Patterson she is very honest with your needs and follows through, Thank you, too everyone,
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
My test was handled as I imagined it would be. No problem at all. I learned a lot about my hands and arms and how the nerves control things. Always interesting.
Harry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Efficiently and effectively handled. Questions answered. Pleased with the overall experience.
Gerald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
It was a good experience. Everyone was very helpful.
Rachel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
The staff is very friendly. Dr. Patterson is so knowledgeable and explains everything very well.
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent: informative and simple to understand… Thank you
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Complete and informative. All My questions were answered and i know more about my illness than ever before
Sheila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr McCorquodale takes his time with me, listens and provides me with good feedback. I went into his office yesterday and was miserable. After talking with him and getting his input, I left with hope.
Kenneth M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Good followip
Joyce D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Very thorough and patient. No unnecessary test. Very satisfied