Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Knight Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Rockledge, FL

289 total reviews

Knight Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald A.
Submitted 02/11/22
Always professional!
Jana T.
Submitted 02/11/22
Very friendly staff and very little wait time. The doctor was great and spent the time to listen.
Margaret R.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr is always attentive while in office. He asks about any new meds, any new health concerns since last appointment, how meds he is giving you are working and if you have any questions. Office staff very personable, very pleasant and helpful. Feel good after my visit.
Carolyn A.
Submitted 02/10/22
Always great!
Jennifer T.
Submitted 02/10/22
Excellent care
Rebecca G.
Submitted 02/09/22
The staff and Doctor are always so nice and caring. Thank you !
Christina C.
Submitted 02/08/22
Very professional Dr. McCorquodale very pleasant and thoughtful
Carol M.
Submitted 02/07/22
Doctor Patterson and staff are wonderful. Dr. Patterson is very caring, listens to concerns with her patients and works with her patient with best possible treatment
Patricia G.
Submitted 02/07/22
I am very impressed with Dr. McCorquodale. He explained the results of my MRI very thoroughly and described a plan of treatment. Very pleased!
Gregory Q.
Submitted 02/07/22
My experience was professional and I would recommend this doctor to you
Samuel G.
Submitted 02/05/22
He takes his time and checks you out.
Michael G.
Submitted 02/05/22
Terrific! Gold standard
Sara F.
Submitted 02/04/22
Everyone is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Patterson is up to date with the new things in neurology. She actually listens to me & makes suggestions but doesn't make me do something I'm not comfortable with.
Christina J.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Patterson is very thorough, smart, and patient. She gets an A+ in my book!
Carrie Sue P.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Patterson is very helpful and knowledgeable. And the staff is all very friendly. Typically, not long wait times, which is awesome!
Patricia C.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Shah was wonderful! I was a new patient, so had a lot of background to tell him. He listened patiently and checked me out and spent a lot of time with me discussing what he thought. I felt well looked after and felt he was very thorough. Would highly recommend this doctor!
Myron R.
Submitted 01/30/22
Dr. McCorquodale was recommended by both my Family Doctor and Cape Canaveral Hospital for a recent situation following a visit to the Emergency Room. His office reminded me by an e-mail and a personal phone call on the day before my appt. His Staff greeted me like an old friend, (even though this was my first visit to his office). His waiting room was empty of patients although there were several patient cars in the parking lot. I was immediately guided to a vacant office, given a form which was partially completed, awaiting my personal information additional information. Staff began the basic blood pressure, etc., and answered my question; that all patient visits are staggered, so no one has a wait in the waiting room. As the necessary tasks were completed by staff, Doctor arrived, and I proceeded with reasons for the visit. I was impressed by his answers to my questions, and the necessary time to explain what his plans for my specific situation was to be in the future. What a pleasant surprise visit this has been; when the Doctor actually has the necessary and needed time to talk with the patient. My next scheduled appointment is in 2 days, and I will begin following his advice. Rocky Randels
Mary S.
Submitted 01/27/22
Could not ask for better support or care!!!!! Also assistance with personal understanding!!!!!
Johnna D.
Submitted 01/27/22
Able to find what you need and navigate.
John S.
Submitted 01/27/22
Valuable analysis of my complex medical problems.