Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Knight Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Rockledge, FL

215 total reviews

Knight Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert A.
Submitted 01/19/22
Short wait time. Everyone was friendly. The Doctor took time with me and explained things. Very happy I went there.
Linda H.
Submitted 01/19/22
The doctor takes his time and listens to what you are saying and asking.
Dennis T.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr maccorkadale(so) is the best. Thank you for caring. It is not what we want but you are helping us deal with this monster LBD. Thank you
Brenda W.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. McCorquodale is knowledgeable, attentive and professional. He not only asks questions, but listens as well.
Nickie F.
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent
Nickie F.
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent
Karen B.
Submitted 01/19/22
I’m very happy and comfortable with my whole experience with Dr.Mac.and staff.He is awesome and explained everything to me.I couldn’t have found a better neurologist and staff.
Edmund S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Thorough and helpful experience.
Sharon S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Compassionate and caring.
Joann E.
Submitted 01/19/22
Nice staff, seen on time. Dr Shah is excellent doctor.
Gary H.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very professional and extremely helpful staff. Dr.McCorquodale is the best.
Randa W.
Submitted 01/19/22
Always takes time to listen and go over everything
William M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Shah’s professional and thorough I would recommend him to anyone.
Charles R.
Submitted 01/19/22
great understanding of my problem
Sara F.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Patterson is personable, plessent & easy to talk to. She listens to me, and goes over everything partaining to my chart for this visit. She's very smart! And is up to date with current meds. & treatments, discussing my options, & giving me a choice. Everyone on the staff is very friendly, kind, helpful & knowledgeable. They call, text & email me,, reminding me of my appointments several times! This is very helpful! I'm really pleased with this group!
Bonnie S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Patterson is amazing!
Diane D.
Submitted 01/18/22
My appt was on time. Dr McCorquodale was very attentive and listened as I told him about my pain. I left with a plan in place.
Shirley S.
Submitted 01/18/22
The Dr. actually listens and encourages your input in your care. I am totally impressed with him and would highly recommend this compassionate medical professional who follows through.
Brenda K.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Shah was very professional.He recommended practical ways to help improve my fine motor ability. He is compassionate and a good listener.
Brandon F.
Submitted 01/18/22
Entire staff is excellent. Kind, courteous and friendly. Best doctor ever