Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Knight Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Rockledge, FL

289 total reviews

Knight Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah K.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very caring and professional.
Josephine D.
Submitted 02/22/22
Felt very comfortable with what the Dr had to say and prescribed
William M.
Submitted 02/22/22
I am pleased with Dr. Shah I would recommend his services I am knowledgeable and professional.
Robert A.
Submitted 02/19/22
Was seen at my appointment time. Friendly staff. Everything was explained clearly.
Debra H.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Patterson is a wonderful doctor. I trust her with my health and would recommend her to anyone. She takes her time and listens to you she makes sure you understand everything about your care before you leave her office
Dragana V.
Submitted 02/18/22
Very good the doctor listen to my issues and did a research to understand and treat my issues.
Jeffrey F.
Submitted 02/18/22
As is the norm, my appointment was at 0900, and by 0920, my vitals were taken and I was talking to Dr. Patterson. She even apologized for being "late". I don't consider this "late" at all. My wife has waited in the waiting room for 45+ mins after her scheduled time at other doctors offices in the area.
Raymond F.
Submitted 02/18/22
Office staff kind, courteous & very efficient! Dr Shah was very thorough- Listened to my husband & thoroughly explained everything to us. We were not rushed at all & he made sure all our questions were answered & we were aware of all that would be done before we left his office. I feel my husband is getting excellent care from Dr Shah! We would highly recommend Dr Vaibhav Shah!!
Lynne C.
Submitted 02/18/22
Disappointed that I was supposed to get shots for Dystonia and shots were not ordered. Now have to wait 5 weeks for available appointment. I am discouraged
Donald A.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very professional and easy to talk to!
Robert K.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Patterson is a very intelligent physician who has a wonderful "bedside" manner. She listens, reviews your record, contemplates then gives a thoughtful opinion. The entire time she treats you with respect and dignity and has an uncanny ability to remember trivia about you, even coming back into the examining room and changing the next appointment because she remembered that we are usually out of town during that time frame. Such attention to detail is significant in any physician but particularly in a neurologist. Where other physicians could not help. she did. She and Knight Neurology have my unequivocal recommendation.
Margaret L.
Submitted 02/17/22
I found Dr Donald to be one of few doctors who are really compassionate very knowledgeable and truly inquiring about the patient need and wanting to research the need truly a sign of a great doctor
Michael G.
Submitted 02/17/22
Staff is friendly, appointment time was prompt, Dr, went out of his way to meet my needs , couldn’t be more satisfied
Ann M.
Submitted 02/16/22
Informative, professional
Terry T.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Shah is very professional in what he does how he cares about his business he really seems to care about the customer and I have enjoyed going to see him the deals we like it is he doesn’t play around me around the bush he’s just an all-around well-adjusted Dr I will end invite anyone to go see him I don’t think they’ll be in it here in intimidated in anyway thank you
Ann P.
Submitted 02/15/22
As always the staff was professional and friendly. I’m so glad I have Dr. Patterson as my physician because I feel confident with my health in her hands.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 02/14/22
The check in time is always reasonable. Waiting room is fine. Dr McCorquodale listens well to what I say and remembers any complaints I have stated. He makes referrals and sends all information to other Doctors instantly. He always greets me well at appointment and always addresses all past issues. Dr McCorquodale is very personable and complete.
Uwe M.
Submitted 02/13/22
Satisfied to this point.
Rodney B.
Submitted 02/13/22
Dr McCorquodale was very through in his exam. He demonstrated vast knowledge of my needs and very easy to communicate my concerns. I highly recommend him for any neurology needs.
Julian M.
Submitted 02/12/22
Staff and the Doctor went above and beyond to help resolve my medical issues!