Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Knight Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Rockledge, FL

289 total reviews

Knight Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas D.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr don is the best
Margaret H.
Submitted 09/27/22
He was great! Very thorough and let me know all that was going to happen and gave me the results right away. A very good experience!
Lela S.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Is thorough
Bernadine F.
Submitted 09/27/22
On time, no long waiting.
Eugene C.
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. McCorquodale was very professional. Took the time to listen, discuss and inform me. Answering my questions/concerns. Has next step plans. Very pleased.
Alice B.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr McCorquodale was very attentive and really seemed understand my problem. He definitely put me at ease.
Rebecca G.
Submitted 09/22/22
A great caring doctor who listens and cares
Sara C.
Submitted 09/22/22
Communication was excellent and was patient when I asked questions.
Robert C.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr McCorquodale was very thorough in telling me what my ct scan revealed and also recommending a further test to make sure all is ok.
Donna C.
Submitted 09/20/22
Took time to ask the right questions to help me.
Gregory L.
Submitted 09/20/22
I had an urgent issue pop up and they were able to take care of me without an appointment.
Arlene R.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Patterson is extremely thorough. Having a doctor you trust is gold. Highly recommend.
Shirley M.
Submitted 09/15/22
Very pleasant but professional.
Jeramfel A.
Submitted 09/15/22
Great care
Donald M.
Submitted 09/15/22
Great !!!
Betty K.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr Patterson was thorough, knowledgeable, affirming and helped to feel completely at ease. She was also funny and really nice!
Rae S.
Submitted 09/06/22
I think Dr. McCorquodale is a great dr. He is caring, thorough and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.
Bruce T.
Submitted 09/01/22
Professional
Kevin S.
Submitted 08/30/22
Great exprience and great doctor.
LeeAnne L.
Submitted 08/25/22
The doc is five stars all the way. The front desk staff has a habit of being snippy.