Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Knight Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in Rockledge, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
392 total reviews

Knight Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica J. W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Best staff and Dr Ahmad was the best doctor that I have been to. He was attentive to my problems and very knowledgeable, supportive and helpful. I would recommend him to everyone.
Charles S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Questions were answers and visit was handled with satisfied results.
Linda Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr was very nice. He listened. He explained things so he hat I could understand. He was very knowledgeable. I would recommend anyone to see him.
Jessica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
We love Dr Shah
Debbie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. McCorquodale was very thorough on his explanations. I would highly recommend him.
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
All of the staff was professional, and very helpful. The doctor took his time and listened. He answered all our questions. We would definitely recommend Dr. McCorquodale.
Wallace L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Excellent
JoAnn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr Patterson listens to my concerns & advises accordingly. Her staff is friendly & almost always on schedule.
Pierre R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Godd explanations
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
All of the staff is very nice and very caring. Dr. Don is easy to converse with and looks at the whole picture concerning your health.
Lynn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Excellent
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr Patterson takes time to listen to her patient. She gives solutions that are organic and from the heart. She doesn't give quick solutions to medicate people or even surgery she wants the best for her patience.
Lucille B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Easy peasey
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Professional and friendly staff
Brenda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr and staff were professional and caring. I felt I was listening to and given good care.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Professional. Friendly. Timely. Smiles. Thanks
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Sees patients' on time and explains everything so one can understand what is going on with the patients' problems.
Diana M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Did not have to wait to be seen. Dr was attentive and took time with me.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Good
Leo .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Very good